Menu

Icho50

Dmitrij Makarov

  • Guide of Russian Federation

Hello. Let me introduce myself. My name is Dmitrij and I shall be your guide. I was born and raised in Ukraine. I am 24 years old. I am going to graduate with a bachelor’s degree from the University of Chemistry and Technology in Prague this year. I have been living in Prague for almost 5 years. This city still amazes me with its fascinating architecture, neat gardens and parks with breathtaking landscapes, rich cultural life and, of course, nice people.

I spend my free time by reading books, going to the cinema or just meeting my friends. When I feel tired after a hard day, music helps me to recover. Every winter I spend my holidays in the mountains snowboarding all day long. When the spring comes, it is time to find my rollerblades and enjoy riding them in a nearest park.

I am looking forward to meeting new friends and gain experience during this event. I wish good luck to all participants of the International Chemical Olympiad. See you soon.

Привет, меня зовут Дмитрий, я ваш гид на Международной Химической Олимпиаде. Мне 24 года, я заканчиваю бакалавриат в Химико-Технологическом Университете в Праге. В Чехию переехал примерно 5 лет назад. Столица в особенности произвела на меня огромное впечатление. Это замечательный город с потрясающими людьми, красивой архитектурой и незабываемыми местами.

Увлекаюсь разными видами спорта, читаю, смотрю фильмы, слушаю музыку. Уверен, мы с вами найдем общие интересы и это событие оставит хорошие воспоминания на долгое время. Желаю всем удачи в предстоящей Олимпиаде. Если возникнут вопросы, пожалуйста, пишите мне на электронную почту. Скоро увидимся.